040-52478350

Ueber Uns

Das Team stellt sich vor.

Jennifer Woischke
Planung | Design
jwoischke@nullkoch-fabrik.com

Jessica Poek
Planung | Design
jpoek@nullkoch-fabrik.com

Stephanie Kuhlmann
Eventleitung | Planung
skuhlmann@nullkochfabrik.com

Arne Linke
Direktor Food Design
alinke@nullkoch-fabrik.com

Matthias von Laufenberg
Direktor Speisemacherei
mvlaufenberg@nullkoch-fabrik.com

Franziska Werner
Bartenderin
fwerner@nullkoch-fabrik.com

Patrick Diehr
Inhaber
pdiehr@nullkoch-fabrik.com

Swantje Wohlmeier
Assistenz | Finanzen
swohlmeier@nullkoch-fabrik.com

Jessica Diehr
Assistenz
jdiehr@nullkoch-fabrik.com

Frank Müller
Strategie | Kommunikation
fmueller@nullkoch-fabrik.com

NAVIGATION